Bam, Petra

Telefon: 06241-20046-0
E-Mail: p.bam@hammel-worms.de
Sekretärin
 

Daniel, Silke

Telefon: 06241-20046-13
E-Mail: s.daniel@hammel-worms.de
Steuerberaterin, Master of Arts
 

Deckert, Désirée

Telefon: 06241-20046-23
E-Mail: d.deckert@hammel-syre.de
Prüfungsassistentin, Bachelor of Arts
 

Denschlag, Simone

Telefon: 06241-20046-22
E-Mail: s.denschlag@hammel-worms.de
Steuerfachangestellte
 

Gerlach, Selina

Telefon: 06241-20046-26
E-Mail: s.gerlach@hammel-worms.de
Lohnbuchhaltung, Steuerfachangestellte
 

Groß, Mona

Telefon: 06241-20046-0
E-Mail: m.gross@hammel-worms.de
Auszubildende
 

Herrmann, Lisa

Telefon: 06241-20046-17
E-Mail: l.herrmann@hammel-worms.de
Lohnbuchhaltung, Steuerfachangestellte
 

Kettern, Frank

Telefon: 0671-201332-11
E-Mail: f.kettern@hammel-syre.de
Buchhalter
 

Kühn, Sabine

Telefon: 06241-20046-0
E-Mail: s.kuehn@hammel-worms.de
Sekretärin
 

Rück, Nicole

Telefon: 06241-20046-19
E-Mail: n.rueck@hammel-worms.de
Buchhalterin
 

Serr, Roswitha

Telefon: 06241-20046-0
E-Mail: r.serr@hammel-worms.de
Steuerfachangestellte
 

Wolff, Tiffany

Telefon: 06241-20046-15
E-Mail: t.wolff@hammel-worms.de

Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH)

Steuerberaterin

 
>