Wolff, Tiffany

Telefon: 06241-20046-15
E-Mail: t.wolff@hammel-worms.de

Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH)

Steuerberaterin

 

Rück, Nicole

Telefon: 06241-20046-19
E-Mail: n.rueck@hammel-worms.de
Buchhalterin
 

Kettern, Frank

Telefon: 0671-201332-11
E-Mail: f.kettern@hammel-syre.de
Buchhalter
 

Groß, Mona

Telefon: 06241-20046-0
E-Mail: info@hammel-worms.de
Sekretärin
 

Denschlag, Simone

Telefon: 06241-20046-22
E-Mail: s.denschlag@hammel-worms.de
Steuerfachangestellte
 

Deckert, Désirée

Telefon: 06241-20046-23
E-Mail: d.deckert@hammel-syre.de
Prüfungsassistentin, Bachelor of Arts
 

Daniel, Silke

Telefon: 06241-20046-18
E-Mail: s.daniel@hammel-worms.de
Steuerberaterin, Master of Arts
 

Denschlag, Marina

Telefon: 06241-20046-26
E-Mail: m.denschlag@hammel-worms.de
Steuerfachangestellte-Lohn
 

Serr, Roswitha

Telefon: 06241-20046-0
E-Mail: r.serr@hammel-worms.de
Steuerfachangestellte
 

Kühn, Sabine

Telefon: 06241-20046-0
E-Mail: s.kuehn@hammel-worms.de
Sekretärin
 

Mellies, Daniela

Telefon: 06241-20046-26
E-Mail: d.mellies@hammel-worms.de
Lohnbuchhaltung
 
>